Color Shots

{ Shoes by Blowfish}

I just started wearing more neutrals this past year.  During that time, I think I’ve learned how to brighten up an otherwise boring color combination.  On this particular day, I wore denim, tan and navy.  When I saw my reflection in my wardrobe mirror, I immediately knew I needed my bright red shoes and a sun-kissed bag.   As we slowly crawl (and I mean slowly) towards cooler months, I will add  colorful scarves and fingerless gloves to liven up my winter wardrobe. 

{Denim shorts~Hollister, Yellow bag~Chinese Laundry}

{Vintage glasses, Blazer-The Rack, Lamixx top, Vintage necklaces and Devone earrings}

Leave a Reply

