Committed to Carmindy

{Olive Oil Extract and Chamomile help moisturize and nourish the skin.  And with Vitamin A, your skin will feel as healthy as it looks}

Paraben Free

I first discovered make-up artist, Carmindy on What Not To Wear, several years ago.  I quickly fell for her “5 Minute Face”.  But was also touched at how she encourages the candidates to have a more positive view of themselves on the inside, while she is beautifying them on the out.  I was an instant fan and  over- the- moon thrilled when she partnered with Sally Hansen to launch her own line.  My favorite product is the Airbrush Spray Foundation.  I found if you buy two shades (one your color one a shade darker) you can contour and bronze with it. This make-up is so light and airy but the coverage is amazing.  I appy with my fingers for a sheer daytime look, use a sponge to create an evening look and with the help of a Q-Tip, I can spot-conceal.
I admit to being some-what of a make-up floozy but this product had me at hello.
Leave a Reply

