Bright Eyes

Garnier’s Skin-Renew Anti Dark Circle Roller(whew!) is the latest beauty product to make it into my crowded, bathroom drawer.  It promises to rid my eyes of the racoon-like mask that I wake up with each day.

  I’ve been using it about a week now and must admit, I am quite happy with the results.  It de-puffs, smooths and erases dark circles.  Start at the inner corner under each eye and swoop it out. Gently pat and smooth underneath my eye and then do the same on the upper eyelids.  It’s tinted and the cool roller ball is really soothing.  The more you use it, the better the results.  Keep it with you throughout the day and reapply as needed.

Leave a Reply

