Pretty Storage

(My bff, Heather gave me these 2 Dragonfly hooks, where I display my necklaces)

Ever since I can remember, I have enjoyed organizing, decorating, and finding new uses for old items.  As my jewelry collection grew, so did my creativity on how to store it.   The old adage, “out of sight out of mind” is one I could relate to when it came to my accessories.  So, I decided to pull the majority of my baubles out of my jewelry box and store them where I could see them. 

I still store my earrings and rings in this beautiful wooden jewelry box.

I keep all my bracelets in this old basket that was my mother’s.

Leave a Reply

