Girl Crush: Penelope Cruz

All week, I have been obsessing over Penelope Cruz.  It never really dawned on me how much she and my style icon, Audrey Hepburn resemble each other.  Besides of course, Penelope being of Latin decent, I think she embodies all the sweet, innocence of Ms. Hepburn but with a raw sexuality that is evident in almost every photograph and movie, I have seen.  In my opinion, Ms. Cruz would have  been a much better choice to play Audrey in her biography than Jennifer Love Hewitt.

Leave a Reply

