Have A Wilde Weekend!

{Olivia Wilde dob:3/84 pob: NY, NY Actress}

I love the pairing of different patterns, as shown here on Olivia Wilde.  This was a look I would’ve rocked in my twenties, but not so sure I can pull it off now. So, this weekend,  I will be returning the A.B.S.  polka dot blouse and  striped blazer, I purchased on a whim.  Also on my to-do list is attending  Fashion Week Ventura~Faerie Tales~”A Fashion Play“. Bludress had the honor of outfitting Little Red Riding Hood.  And~ I’m sure, the catwalk will be a place, I can get my fill of  pattern mixing from the safety of my seat.  Have a fabulous weekend~

Leave a Reply

