Spring Fling~

With hopes that this warm weather will stick around for more than a day or two~I have started  my mental Spring Wish List.  At the top of that list is a pair of Scalloped Shorts.  Lately, I’ve noticed I tend to veer more toward  styles of shorts that would pair nicely with sandals or heels in lieu of tennis shoes/flip flops.  I think any of these show would do.  Now, if this weather will just make up it’s mind, I can begin my hunt!

**photos courtesy of: Inven.Tory, Chloe Sevigny, cupcakesandcashmere.com, etsy

Leave a Reply

