The Office~

{I love the bright colors against the stark white}

Since I will be working from home more, I’ve decided to redo my “office alcove”.  Presently, we have an old oak roll top desk that sits in a recessed-area of our master bedroom.  Though, I won’t be replacing it~I do want to add a more feminine and inviting look to the space.  I came across See Jane Work a year or so ago, on my hunt for some “extras” to carry at Bludress.  With their girly office accessories they seem like the perfect go-to site to make my work area more lady-like.  I can’t wait to keep you updated on my progress(which means, I will actually have to finish it!).

{This is my favorite~because of the modern look}

{This is purely feminine to me}

 

{I would have those wall cubes filled in no time}

 

**photos courtesy of: onceuponatime.com, idealhome.com, apartementtherapy.com, simplehuman ,homeofficedesignblog.com, spain720.

Leave a Reply

