Simple Pleasures~

20110411-091458.jpg

I have a slight addiction to rollercoasters. I rode Colossus at the age of 6 and have been hooked on them ever since.   I love the ups, downs and careless abandon I feel during those brief minutes.  However, life’s roller coasters aren’t always, as enjoyable to me.  So, after experiencing a bit of both( a trip to Disneyland was the high of my week), I decided to seek some solace, come the weekend.  I found myself gravitating towards a few simple pleasures.  Which included but not limited to:

 A new find at The Rack! Love On A Hanger Seamless Tanks, just as soft as their name hints to. I will pass on more info in my post tomorrow…

 A pair of buttery heels by Vince V Camuto that look like art for my feet…

 and some much-needed girl time.

20110411-091533.jpg

{laughter with a friend, who is more like a sister}

One response to “Simple Pleasures~

  1. Kristin Brænne

Leave a Reply

