Love On A Hanger~

{perfection...}

On my last trip to Nordstrom Rack, I discovered a label, I had never heard of.  I couldn’t help but notice a rounder filled with colorful tank tops, blouses and rompers~ all by a line called~ Love On A Hanger.  And boy, do they live up to their name!  The soft, seamless tanks are a must for any gal’s spring/summer wardrobe and a steal at about $8.00.  The blouses all have great detail and the rompers are a mix of sexy and sweet.  I scooped(no pun intended) up 2 tanks and went back for 3 more.  I can definitely see this as a longterm love affair…

{love the corsette like detail}

{adorable paired with flat, strappy sandals}

Leave a Reply

